Metro West UniServ




An Education Minnesota intermediate organization

Who We Are

UniServ is a link between your local association and Education Minnesota. It gives locals an  opportunity to communicate with representatives of the Education Minnesota Executive Board, field staff, state officers, and others within our organization.

The responsibilities of the UniServ Board are twofold. First, it provides dialogue between the Education Minnesota Executive Board and  local representatives to keep locals updated and give input to directors. Second, it approves and monitors the  UniServ councils.
 
MetroWest UniServ Representative Contacts
Last name First name Local Title Email
Anderson Beth ED MN Staff ED MN Staff beth.anderson@edmn.org
Benjamin Melissa Orono Vice President mbenjamin@orono.k12.mn.us
Broten Mark Minnetonka Rep mark.broten@minnetonkaschools.org
Byron Monica Richfield Rep monica.byron@rpsmn.org
Carlson Kay Carlson Chair/St. Louis Park  kaylcarlson@gmail.com
Clark Dave Richfield Rep david.clark@rpsmn.org
Commers Chris Chaska Rep/President commersc@district112.org
Doepner-Hove Marc Westonka Rep/President doepnerhovem@277apps.org
Fernholz Marie ED MN Staff ED MN Staff marie.fernholz@edmn.org
Harris Mike Richfield President mike.harris@rpsmn.org
Hersman Ann Minnetonka Rep ahersmanmtapres@gmail.com
Janiak Adam ED MN Staff ED MN Staff adam.janiak@edmn.org
Johnson Deb ED MN Staff ED MN Staff deb.johnson@edmn.org
Klinger Paula Hopkins President Paula.Klinger@hopkinsschools.org
Korst Rose St. Louis Park Secretary rosekorst@gmail.com
Lhotka Megan Westonka Treasurer lhotkam@westonka.k12.mn.us
McLuckie Steve ED MN Staff ED MN Staff steve.mcluckie@edmn.org
Naumann Anne Wayzata Rep anne.naumann@wayzata.k12.mn.us
Smith Jane Orono President jsmith@orono.k12.mn.us
Sutherland Shelli Chaska Rep sutherlandsh@district112.org
Tangen Nathan St. Louis Park President tangen.nathan@apps.slpschools.org
Tillotson Adam Wayzata Rep/President adam.tillotson@wayzata.k12.mn.us
Watkins Chris St. Louis Park Rep watkins.chris@slpschools.org

2016 Education Minnesota. All rights reserved.

Terms of Use  |  Privacy Policy