Metro West UniServ




An Education Minnesota intermediate organization

Who We Are

UniServ is a link between your local association and Education Minnesota. It gives locals an  opportunity to communicate with representatives of the Education Minnesota Executive Board, field staff, state officers, and others within our organization.

The responsibilities of the UniServ Board are twofold. First, it provides dialogue between the Education Minnesota Executive Board and  local representatives to keep locals updated and give input to directors. Second, it approves and monitors the  UniServ councils.
 
MetroWest UniServ Representative Contacts
 

Last name

First name

Local

Title

Email

Anderson

Beth

ED MN Staff

ED MN Field Staff

beth.anderson@edmn.org

Benjamin

Melissa

Orono

Vice Chair/Comm./Rep

mbenjamin@orono.k12.mn.us

Broten

Mark

Minnetonka

Rep/Local President

mark.broten@minnetonkaschools.org 

Byron

Monica

Richfield

ED MN Board Rep.

monica.byron@rpsmn.org

Carlson

Kay

St. Louis Park

Chair/St. Louis Park 

carlson.kay@slpschools.org

Commers

Chris

Chaska

Rep/Local President

commersc@district112.org

Doepner-Hove

Marc

Westonka

Negotiations/Local President

doepnerm@westonka.k12.mn.us

Harris

Mike

Richfield

Rep/Local President

mike.harris@rpsmn.org 

Hersman

Ann

Minnetonka

Rep

ann.hersman@minnetonka.k12.mn.us

Janiak

Adam

ED MN 

ED MN Staff

adam.janiak@edmn.org

Johnson

Deb

ED MN 

Ed MN Staff

deb.johnson@edmn.org

Klinger

Paula

Hopkins

Local President/Rep

Paula.Klinger@hopkinsschools.org

Korst

Rose

St. Louis Park

Secretary

korst.rose@slpschools.org

McLuckie

Steve

ED MN

ED MN Staff

steve.mcluckie@edmn.org

Naumann

Anne

Wayzata

Rep

anne.naumann@wayzata.k12.mn.us

Smith

Jane

Orono

Local President

jsmith@orono.k12.mn.us

Sutherland

Shelli

Chaska

Rep

sutherlandsh@district112.org

Tangen

Nathan

St. Louis Park

Local President/Rep

tangen.nathan@apps.slpschools.org

Tillotson

Adam

Wayzata

Rep

adam.tillotson@wayzata.k12.mn.us

Watkins

Chris

St. Louis Park

Rep

watkins.chris@slpschools.org

Fernholz

Marie

ED MN Staff

 

marie.fenholz@edmn.org

Zins

Marti

Hopkins

Treasurer

martizins@comcast.net

 

2016 Education Minnesota. All rights reserved.

Terms of Use  |  Privacy Policy