Hiawatha Valley Teachers United




An Education Minnesota intermediate organization

Who We Are

HVTU Executive Committee 

Joe Cerar
President
Email: jcerar@isd2899.k12.mn.us

Matthew Wilmes
Vice President
Email: mwilmes@lewalt.k12.mn.us

Deanna Capelle
Secretary
Email: capelle.deanna@kingsland2137.org​ 

Kiel Koehler
Treasurer
Email: kiel.koehler@hps294.us

Matthew Wilmes
District I Governing Board
Email: mwilmes@lewalt.k12.mn.us

Alicia Katka
Webmaster
Email: alicia.katka@hps294.us

Deanna Capelle
Communications Coordinator/Newsletter Editor
Email: capelle.deanna@kingsland2137.org

Jean Klinski
Elections & Membership Coordinator
Email: jean_klinski@cps.k12.mn.us

Thomas Whalen
Co-Government Relations Coordinator
Email: thomaswhalen09@gmail.com

Justin Blom
Co-Government Relations Coordinator
Email: jwblom4387@gmail.com

Kiel Koehler
Negotiations Coordinator
Email: kiel.koehler@hps294.us

Angela Forland
Professional Issues Coordinator
Email: ard003@hotmail.com

Location

HVTU is located at Education Minnesota's Rochester Field Office.

Curt Rock Field Staff
Education Minnesota - Rochester
2778 Commerce Drive NW, Suite A
Rochester, MN 55901
507-288-5409 – Office
651-271-0951 – Cell
507-288-1536 – Fax
Email: curt.rock@edmn.org

Webmaster: Alicia Katka

 

 

2014 Education Minnesota. All rights reserved.

Terms of Use  |  Privacy Policy